All Saints Church Danehill with Chelwood Gate logo

About Us

Who's Who

Paddy MacBain 01825 790269

(Day off is usually Wednesday)

Youth Outreach Worker

Lee Buck 0745 3511181

To read what Lee has been getting up to recently, click here.

Church Warden

Shelagh Gilliam 01825 790803

(Shelagh is normally at the 9.30 service)

Church Warden

Terry McHattie 01825 790963

(Terry is normally at the 11.00 service)


Jennie Marten 01825 790396

Lay Readers

Derek Heath 01825 790696

David Brown (Reader: Retired)

Parochial Church Council Members

Tony Blake

Charles Critchley

Jenna Davies

Shelagh Gilliam

Sue Hicks

Robert Hughson

Terry McHattie

Ally Large

Cedric Parrish

Barbara Rae

Ingvar Svenson (Treasurer 01825 740467)

Jenny Virtue

Pastoral Care Coordinator

Cedric Parrish

Planned Giving Officer

Will Loveridge 01444 453881

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon